Hier finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner

1_Andreas_Geiger

Andreas Geiger
Präsident des Verwaltungsrates

k__MG_6474

Thomas Weise
Direktor
t.weise@geiger-edelmetalle.ch

Filiale Niederglatt (Kanton Zürich)

k_MG_6433

Marko Krajewsky
Verkaufsleiter
m.krajewsky@geiger-edelmetalle.ch

k_MG_6437

Severin Lehnherr
Kundenberatung
s.lehnherr@geiger-edelmetalle.ch

k_Tugbar_Durgut

Tugba Durgut
Kundenberatung
t.durgut@geiger-edelmetalle.ch

Filiale St. Margrethen (Kanton St. Gallen)

k_MG_6466

Philipp Bachofen
Kundenberatung
p.bachofen@geiger-edelmetalle.ch

k_MG_6480

Sibylle Unger
Kundenberatung
s.unger@geiger-edelmetalle.ch